Menu
Home Page

Minutes & Attendance

There are three main committees that have some delegated powers, meet twice termly and report to the Full Governing Body:

  • -Pupil Discipline, Curriculum & Early Years;
  • -Finance & Personnel;
  • -Sites and Buildings.

There are four additional committees that meet at least once a term:

  • -Forging Links;
  • -Governance and Audit;
  • -Pay and Appraisal;
  • -Marketing

All Governors are linked with a class in the Academy as part of the Adopt-a-Governor Scheme, which serves to give pupils a better understanding of the role of the Governing Body.

Governor Panels are convened and meet for specific purposes as required.

Hook-with Warsash C of E Academy

Meeting Dates 2016/17

 

 

Academy Trust Meeting

(*to be held in the Church Hall)

 

Full Governing Body Meeting

Sites & Buildings

Finance & Personnel

Pupil Discipline, Curriculum & Early Years

Beginning of Term: Monday 5 September 2016

Thursday 8 September

at 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 8 September

at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 27 September at 8.00 am

Thursday 29 September

at 8.00 am

 

Monday 26 September

at 8.00 am

Wednesday 12 October

 at 4.00 pm

 

Half term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Wednesday 14 December

at 7.00 pm (AGM)*

Monday 5 December

at 8.00 am

 

Tuesday 15 November

at 8.00 am

Thursday 17 November at 8.00 am

 

Monday 14 November

at 8.00 am

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017

 

Wednesday 18 January

at 4.00 pm

Tuesday 10 January

at 8.00 am

Thursday 12 January

at 8.00 am

Monday 9 January

at 8.00 am

Half term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

 

Tuesday 28 March

at 7.00 pm

 

Tuesday 14 March

at 8.00 am

Thursday 16 March

at 8.00 am

Monday 13 March

at 8.00 am

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

 

Thursday 25 May

at 8.00 am

Tuesday 16 May

at 8.00 am

Thursday 18 May

at 8.00 am

 

Monday 15 May

at 8.00 am

Half term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Tuesday 6 July

     at 6.00 pm

Thursday 6 July

     at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 20 June

at 8.00 am

Thursday 22 June

 at 8.00 am

Monday 19 June

at 8.00 am

 

End of term: Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forging Links

 

Governance & Audit

Pay & Appraisal

Marketing

 

Beginning of Term: Monday 5 September 2016

Wednesday 28 September

at 3.45 pm

 

Thursday 29 September

at 7.00 pm

 

 

 

Thursday 6 October

at 8.00 am

Wednesday 28 September

at 1.30 pm

 

Half term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Wednesday 16 November at 3.45 pm.

 

Wednesday 30 November at 10.00 am

 

Monday 7 November

at 9.30 am

Wednesday 16 November

at 1.30 pm

 

Monday 5 December

at 10.00 am

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017

Wednesday 11 January

at 3.00 pm

 

 

Wednesday 18 January

at 3.00 pm

Wednesday 11 January

at 1.30 pm

 

Half term: 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

 

Wednesday 15 March

at 3.45 pm

 

Thursday 16 March

at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 28 March

at 6.00 pm

 

Wednesday 15 March

at 1.30 pm

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

 

 

 

Wednesday 17 May

at 1.30 pm

 

Half term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Wednesday 21 June

at 3.00 pm

 

 

Wednesday 5 July at

6.00 pm (tbc)

 

Wednesday 21 June

at 1.30 pm

 

 

 

End of term: Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

 

 

Top